Quick Inquiry


Sl.No. Employee Name Designation Qulification
1 Prof. Vinay Kr. Singh Professor M.Tech, MIT, M.Phil, P.hD
2 Prof. A.K. Nayak Professor M.Sc., PGDCA, Ph.D.
3 Prof. Rohit Singh Professor MBA, M.Sc.(E-Business), PGDIT
4 Prof. Rajesh Ranjan Professor MBA, Ph.D.
5 Prof. Ganesh Pandey Professor M.Sc, PGDCA, M.Tech
6 Prof. Nilesh Narayan Asst. Professor MBA
7 Prof. Shweta Gour Asst. Professor MA, B.Ed., PGDAI
8 Prof. Prem Kumar Piyush Lecturer MBA
9 Prof. Niraj Mishra Lecturer MA(Eco)
10 Prof. Anamika Kumari Lecturer MBA
11 Prof. Chandrashekhar Dayal Professor PGDM (MBA)


Contact Us

All trademarks, logos and names are properties of IIBM. All Right Reserved @ IIBM
Designed & Developed by Patron Info Tech Pvt Ltd